Federal Holidays
Resources Federal Holidays

2018 Holiday Schedule

For your convenience, please note the following Southland Finance holidays. All Southland Finance branches will be closed in observance of these holidays as established by the Federal Reserve.

Date

Holiday

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 President's Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day